NameAddress(es)  CityStateZipPhoneFaxContact 1Contact 2Email Address     
Abrams, Garfinkel, Margolis & Bergson, LLP (CEMA)1430 Broadway 17th FloorNew YokNY 10018212-201-1171212-201-1171Neil Garfinkel, Esq. ngarfinkel@agmblaw.com
Ackerman Law, PLLC6901 Jericho TurnpikeSuite 211SyossetNY11791516-877-1500516-877-1514Michael AckermanMichael@AckermanLawyers.com
Acocella Law Group, P.C.2900 Westchester AvenueSuite 405PurchaseNY10577914-779-1500914-779-1573Frank Acocellafrank@acocellalawoffice.com
Ali & Bains, P.C.189-10 Hillside AvenueHollisNY11423718-544-8000718-480-1244Shahid Alisali@alibainsfirm.com
Annunziata & Asllani LLP982 Montauk Highway2nd FloorBayportNY11705646-866-7878718-404-9194Francesca Annunziata-Asllanifannunziata@aandalegal.com
Arminante, Robert Esq. 4300 Hylan Boulevard Unit #2AStaten IslandNY10312718-608-1000718-608-9128Robert Arminanterarminante@msn.com
Asadullah, Sardar M. PLLC626 RXR PlazaUniondaleNY11556516-274-0764516-274-0766Sadar Asadullahsma@smalawoffice.com
ASB Law Group (The)375 N. BroadwaySuite 104AJerichoNY11753516-745-6666516-745-6667Thomas Barracotom@theasblawgroup.com
Asterita & Associates LLC (CEMA)900 South AvenueSuite 101Staten IslandNY10314718-370-2900718-370-2910Stephanie Palladinostephanie@AsteritaLaw.com
Bach, Seyun, Esq.61-18 190th StreetSuite 236Fresh MeadowsNY11365718-428-5700718-428-5701Seyun Bachsandy@bachesq.com
Baksh, Affar (Law Offices of)146-06 Hillside AvenueJamaicaNY11435718-848-8515718-848-8518Affar Bakshabaksh@bakshlaw.com
Bee, Ready, Fishbein, Hatter & Donovan, LLP170 Old Country RoadMineolaNY11501516-746-5599516-746-1045Sabeta MykooSMykoo@BeeReadyLaw.com
Bialek & Bialek, LLP 337 N. Main St. Suite 14New CityNY10956845-639-6031845-639-6034Ketih A. Bialeklawoffice@bialeklaw.com
Bleier, Bleier and Buggy80-30 164 StHillcrest EstatesNY11432718-591-7500718-969-0994info@bleierlaw.com
Blissett, Lao & Associates PLLC101-05 Lefferts BlvdSuite 207S. Richmond HillNY11419718-849-6900347-402-8762Anokye Blissettanokye@queenslawyersgroup.com
Block, Colucci, Spellman, & Peller, LLP9 Executive Park Drive 2276 Saranac AvenueClifton Park Lake PlacidNY NY12065 12946518-348-1000 518-523-4671518-348-2000 518-523-4672Joel P. Peller, Esq. x313Carolyn x324jpeller@blockcolucci.com choughtaling@blockcolucci.com
Block, Longo, LaMarca & BrzezinskiOne Niagara Square 43 British American BoulevardBuffalo LathamNY NY14202 12110716-854-4080 518-313-7111716-854-0059 518-640-7481Joy LaMarcaJennifer Gilljlamarca@blockandlongo.com jgill@blockaandlongo.com
Boldi Law Group, PC61 Hilton AvenueSuite 201Garden CityNY11530516-739-3680516-908-9661Daniel L. BoldiIvan Mutaftschievdboldi@boldilaw.com
Browne, Laura C. 3928 East Tremont AvenueBronxNY10465347-882-0033347-851-4096Laura Brownelaura@laurabrowneattorney.com
Burke & Burke PC500 Bi-County BoulevardSuite 108FarmingdaleNY11735631-249-3978631-249-3994Gary Burkegaryburke@burkeslawli.com
Byrne, Elizabeth A LLC48 Union AvenueSuite 1Saratoga SpringsNY12866518-450-0327518-587-0128Elizabeth A Byrneebyrne@byrnelaw.net
Calabrese Law PLLC30 Division StreetSaratoga SpringsNY12866518-691-0019518-618-3146Ali Banksabanks@calabrese-law.com
Calamis, James P69 Veterans Memorial HCommackNY11725631-462-9339631-462-6960James Calamis jim@calamis.com
Caputo, Robert (Law Office of)444 Route 111SmithtownNY11787631-884-1010631-884-0015Robert Caputoclosings@robertcaputolaw.com
Caridi Law Firm, LLC36 British American BlvdSuite 101ALathamNY12110518-712-3037518-218-9290Nico Caridincaridi@caridilawfirm.com
Carlinsky, Dunn & Pasquariello, PLLC532 Broadhollow RoadSuite 129MelvilleNY11747516-622-0099516-622-9280Michael Dunncdpclosings@msn.com
Carofano, Joseph A. PC3867 East Tremont AvenueBronxNY10465718-678-8900718-678-8901Joseph A. Carofano jac@carafanolaw.com
Cassese, Anthony PLLC (Law Offices of)445 Hamilton AvenueSuite 605White PlainsNY10601914-533-3030888-447-6385Jessica Cordero jessica@casseselaw.com
Chan, H Rebecca PLLC191 Canal Street#501New YorkNY10013212-226-5354212-431-7418support@hrcesq.com
Charbonneau, Joseph A. 3 Starr Ridge RoadSuite 203BrewsterNY10509845-279-5445845-363-1967Joseph Charbonneau Jcharbesq@aol.com
Chu Law Firm PLLC40 Cutter Mill RoadSuite 504Great NeckNY11021516-829-7600516-829-7605Sherry Chusherry@chulawfirm.com
Cohen, Andrew L Esq151 Airport Executive ParkBldg 150NanuetNY10954845-426-0600845-426-0624Andrew L. Cohenandrew@andrewcohenlaw.com
Colon & Villaplana LLP2861 Bruckner BoulevardSuite 2BronxNY10465646-556-6620646-607-2495Jessica Villaplanainfo@cvbllp.com
Creary Law Group PC18 North Main StreetPittsfordNY14534585-586-8480585-586-8097William Crearywjcreary@crearylaw.com
D’Amelio, Michael (Law Offices of)821 W. Jericho TurnpikeSuite 3ASmithtownNY11787631-979-1000631-979-1064Michael D'Ameliomadlawesq@yahoo.com
DeAngelis, Dennis Esq24 Woodbine AvenueSuite 16NorthportNY11768631-754-4470631-754-8764Dennis DeAngelisclosings@deangelisatty.com
DeEsso, Frank E41 Joseph CourtCarmelNY10512914-725-5030914-725-5141Frank E. DeEssodeessolaw@gmail.com
Diamond Law Group5173 Merrick RoadMassapequa ParkNY11762516-663-5151516-663-5152Jonathan Bellezzajon@diamondlawgroup.com
Dollinger Associates, PC2170 Monroe AvenueRochesterNY14618585-424-3270585-424-3345David Dollingerdavid@dollingerassociates.com
Evans Fox LLP100 Meridian Centre BoulevardSuite 300RochesterNY14618585-787-7000585-787-7007Gerard G. Antetomasojerry@evansfox.com
Farley, Michael P., P.C.1092 Main StreetFishkillNY12524845-896-7077845-896-7079Michael P. FarleyColleen Goingsmichael_farley@farleylaw.com
Favata & Wallace LLP229 Seventh StreetSuite LL02Garden CityNY11530516-742-9494516-742-7088Robert Favatarfavata@favatawallace.com
Fentin Goldman Turk & Davidoff LLP120 Bloomingdale RoadSuite 308White PlainsNY10605914-220-4400914-428-1969Gary Goldman
Ferrari & Wallace LLP175 Pinelawn RoadSuite 301MelvilleNY11747631-547-9646631-547-8970Joan Ferrarijferrari@fwjlaw.com
Figueroa, Jessica53 Akindale RoadPawlingNY12564347-797-7905845-622-9096Jessica Figueroainfo@jessicafigueroa.com
Fink & Zelmanovitz, PC 3839 Flatlands AvenueSuite 206BrooklynNY11234718-377-7600 ext. 2501718-377-7603Neil Finkinfo@fzpclaw.com
Forbes, Richard D.372 Fullerton AvenueNewburghNY12550845-565-1744845-839-2805Richard ForbesRich@rdforbeslaw.com
Gelbstein & Associates PLLC2607 Nostrand AvenueBrooklynNY11210718-276-9000718-252-2573Yehoshua Gelbsteinshua@agpclaw.com
Gemmati, Joseph T.30 Manchester Road PoughkeepsieNY12603845-454-6920845-454-3179Joseph T. Gemmatijgemmati@gmail.com
German, Asaf A. PC100 Crossways Park WestSuite 312WoodburyNY11797516-490-1209516-320-8915Asaf Germanclosings@germanpc.com
Giacomo, M. Theresa 5 MacDonald AvenueArmonkNY10504914-273-0822914-273-0823M. Theresa Giacomotgiacomo@mtgesq.com
Glickel, Richard A. 2 Crossfield AvenueSuite 103West NyackNY10994845-353-4300845-353-6221Richard Glickelrglickel@glickelaw.com
Gobetz, Daniel L.2 Brooksite DriveSuite 120SmithtownNY11787631-584-4500631-584-4348Daniel Gobetzdan@gobetzlaw.com
Heller Law Firm3000 Marcus Avenue Lake SuccessNY11042516-532-8661516-488-8487Norman Heller norm@hellerlawpc.com
Herrmann, Richard J., Jr. 440 Route 146Clifton ParkNY12065518-383-1299518-383-0905Richard J. Hermann, Jr.Annette Coonhermannlaw@msn.com
Ianniello Anderson , P.C.805 Route 146Northway Nine PlazaClifton ParkNY12065518-371-8888518-371-1755Anderson, Richard F. randerson@jalawny.com
Jew, Michael D Esq (CEMA)350 Old Country RoadSuite 101Garden CityNY11530516-222-0248516-222-0528mdjesq@hotmail.com
Kahn & Licker LLP369 S. Main StreetNew CityNY10956845-638-0800845-638-0707Irma Logan
Karp P.C, Sandra1390 Carters GroveYorktown HeightsNY10598914-428-8922914-428-6486Sandra Karpsandrakarp@aol.com
Kelson, Todd A. PC542 Union AvenueNew WindsorNY12553845-567-3010845-561-2128Todd Kelsontakelson@aol.com
Kirchhoff, Diane E Esq775 Park AvenueSuite 255 HuntingdonNY11743631-784-7779631-784-7736Diane E. Kirchhoffdekirchhoff@aol.com
Korenienko Law Firm PLLC19 Prince StreetSuite R2RochesterNY14607585-310-2353Stephen R. Kornienkostephen@kornienkolaw.com
Lan & Associates PC (CEMA)39-01 Main StreetSuite 507FlushingNY11354718-461-2064718-461-9364nyloanclosing@gmail.com
Laufer Keenan, PLLC38 Lake StreetHamburgNY14075716-648-1674716-235-2593Jolleen Ford jford@lauferkeenan.com
Leong Law Group PC136-20 38th AvenueSuite 10CFlushingNY11354718-886-2211718-886-2221Andrew Leongandrew@leonglaw.com
Levin, Chavie Law Offices of1820 Avenue MPMB#2281BrooklynNY11230718-576-1781718-851-5780Chavie Levincdlevinesq@gmail.com
Levine & Levine PLLC2 Jefferson PlazaSuite 100PoughkeepsieNY12601845-452-2350845-473-2200Robert S. LevinePatricia Gilmartinlevine@levinelevinelaw.com
Li Law Group, P.C.3636 Prince StreetSuite 313FlushingNY11354718-463-8998718-463-8999Zhaotong Libank@lilawny.com
Lieb at Law, PC308 West Main StreetSuite 100SmithtownNY11787631-878-4455631-878-4460Steven Siliatosms@liebatlaw.com
Lovell, Richard H., Esq107-48 Cross Bay Blvd.Ozone ParkNY11427718-835-9300718-835-9700Richard H. Lovell lovelllawnewyork@gmail.com
Lyons & Supple5 Cliff Street, P.O. Box 510 BeaconNY12508-0510845-831-1234845-831-2268Paul Lyonspaul@lyons-supple.com
Makower, David A.1900 Hempstead TurnpikeSuite 316East MeadowNY11554516-222-1233516-222-2348David A. Makower david@makowerlaw.com
Mangiaracina, Anthony J., Esq140 Adams AvenueSuite A8HauppaugeNY11788631-582-4098631-582-4140Anthony J. MangiaracinaJoannedocprep@ajmlaw.org
Marfeo, Allison (Law Offices of)83 Miller Hill RoadHopewell JunctionNY12533845-592-4194914-350-4525Allison Marfeoamarfeoattorneyatlaw@gmail.com
Mason & Mason, PLLC394 Old Country RoadGarden CityNY11530516-739-3090516-739-3077Lisa Wenchelllisawenchell@masonandmason.net
Mattone, Mattone, Mattone, LLP134-01 20th AvenueCollege PointNY11356718-353-8880718-353-0161Irene MattoneIrene@mattone.com
Mavrides Moyal, Packmand & Sakin LLP1981 Marcus AvenueSuite E117Lake SuccessNY11042516-358-7200 516-358-7250Peter Gleasonpgleason@mmps.com
Michael & Swerdloff LLC925 Avenue TBrooklynNY11223718-339-1400718-339-5296Leonard Swerdloffleonardswerdloffesq@gmail.com
Mincone & Mincone, PC 105 Maxess RoadSuite N111MelvilleNY11747631-423-4390631-423-4408John Minconejohnmincone@mincone.com 8
Morales Law Group PLLC2174 Hewlett AvenueSuite 204AMerrickNY11566516-750-0024516-442-0143Orlando Moralesomorales@moralesnylaw.com
Muehe Maue & Robinson LLP48 North Main StreetCanandaiguaNY14424585-394-0564585-396-9678Martin Muehemnmuehe95@aol.com
Nachamie, Andrew. Esq., PC (CEMA)7 Smith StreetMerrickNY11566516-678-7110516-678-6288docs@nachamie.com
Negri, Michael A., P.C.3 Eberling DriveNew CityNY10956845-848-2201845-848-2202Michael A. Negri PC mikenegri@gmail.com
Steven F. Nesheiwat (Law Office of)224 Church Street1st FloorPoughkeepsieNY12601845-452-7528866-795-5665Steven Nesheiwatjosephine@nesheiwatlaw.com
Postiglione, Michael G., PC11 Clinton Avenue Rockville CentreNY11570516-750-8789516-750-8792Michael G. Postiglione
Puleo Delisle, PLLC444 Route 111SmithtownNY11787631-636-3650Christopher DelisleBrie.Batkiewicz@puleodelisle.com
Reda, Robert L. Esq. (CEMA)One Executive Blvd Suite 201SuffernNY10901845-357-5555845-357-3333SuzanneDocs@redalaw.com
Redding and Weir2420 Sweet Home RoadSuite 145AmherstNY14221716-636-8660716-636-8663Ken Reddingken@reddingweir.com
Rella, Jennifer , PC (CEMA)84 Business Park DriveSuite 113ArmonkNY10504914-219-5580914-219-5579Jennifer Rellajennifer@jrellalaw.com
Reilly Law Group538 Broadhollow Road Suite 315MelvilleNY11747631-694-1777631-694-1778Jennifer M Reilly Esq. reillylawgroup@gmail.com
Resnick, David, Law Office of189 North Little Tor RoadNew CityNY10956845-300-3662845-358-8901David ResnickDavid@reslegal.com
Romanick & Skolnick, PLLC142 Joralemon StreetSuite 5ABrooklynNY11201718-624-2240800-503-7440Seth Romanickseth@rsnick.com
Romano, Andrew M., Esq.55 Main Street3rd FloorYonkersNY10701914-965-4221914-965-8409Andrew M. Romanoaromanolaw@gmail.com
Rosenberg, Scott A., PC2400 Jericho TurnpikeSuite 201Garden City ParkNY11040516-877-7205516-213-3441Mary Ellen Gluchowskiscotrosenberglaw@aol.com
Rosenstein Chicatelli PLLC440 New Karner RoadAlbanyNY12205518-452-6979518-452-1460Charles Rosensteincrosenstein@nyrclaw.com
Rubel, Steven, Law Offices of2635 Pettit AvenueSuite 202BellmoreNY11710516-678-1800516-764-5540Paul RosenPaul@srubellaw.com
Saffioti, Joseph M. Esq. 5031 Route 9W At Interstate 84NewburghNY12550845-562-3500845-562-3117Kelly Martinkellym.salaw@verizon.net
Sahagian, James A.136 Palmer AvenueSuite 107MamaroneckNY10543914-777-3700914-777-3707James A. Sahagian jsahagian@lawyer.com
Sakran, Sura (Law Offices of)150 Motor ParkwaySuite 104AHauppaugeNY11788631-847-5454631-393-5021Sura Sakransura@ssakranlaw.com
Santos, Ivonne S. Esq., PC11 Ramapo RoadGarnervilleNY10923845-786-0500845-786-0535santoslawoffice@aol.com
Schmitt (Kevin) & Associates, PC (CEMA)600 Old Country RoadSuite 500Garden CityNY11530516-794-0774516-741-1254Kevin Schmitt, Esq.Kschmitt@ksapc.net
Shen & Chang, PC (CEMA)40 Cuttermill RoadSuite 504Great NeckNY11021516-829-3323516-829-3320info@scpcny.com
Shubin, Joseph A. & Assoc. (CEMA)61 Wesley Chapel RoadSuffernNY10901718-377-4938718-692-4737Joseph A. Shubin shubin@juno.com
Smith, Dominelli & Guetti, LLC1031 Watervliet Shaker RoadSuite 201AlbanyNY12205518-250-4888518-713-4513Holli Frederickshfredericks@sdglawfirm.com
Solomon Herrera McCormick PLLC2950 Hempstead Turnpike2nd FloorLevittownNY11756516-579-6200516-579-2409Daniel J. Herreradherrera@nyflalaw.com
Sorel Giannelli, LLP160 E. Main StreetHuntingtonNY11743631-421-8780631-421-8786Scott P. Sorelscott@sg-lawfirm.com
Steffy Law, PC1662 Route 300Suite 100NewburghNY12550845-562-1154845-562-1159Joseph B. Steffy IVjbsteffy@steffylaw.com
Stenger Roberts Davis & Diamond LLP1136 Route 9Suite 2Wappinger FallsNY12590845-298-2000845-298-2842Stephen E. Diamondsdiamond@srddlaw.com
Sullivan, John C. PC2649 Strang BoulevardSuite 103Yorktown HeightsNY10598914-592-7300914-592-8152Doreen Sullivands@sullivanpclaw.com
Suris & Associates PC395 North Service RoadSuite 302MelvilleNY11747631-423-9700631-423-9765Raymond Surissalexander@surislaw.com
Sutton Law PLLC666 Old Country RoadSuite 304Garden CityNY11530516-453-9100917-522-9596Adam Suttonadam@suttonclosings.com
Tai Law Firm, PLLC135-16 Northern BoulevardFlushingNY11354718-886-3110888-252-0021Joyce Kingjoycek@tailaw.com
Tamsen, Peter D. Esq. (CEMA)260 Montauk HighwaySuite 14Bay ShoreNY11706631-666-6929631-666-6907Peter D. Tamsenpeter@pdtilaw.com
Tevelowitz, Harold B. Esq. 3 Valley RoadThornwoodNY10594914-747-1622914-741-1192Harold B. Tevelowitz harold01@verizon.net
Tischler Gillberg LLC3 Lear Jet LaneSuite 201LathamNY12110518-250-4444518-250-4446Gustaf Gillberg, Jr.gus@tischlergillberg.com
Underberg & Kessler LLC300 Bausch & Lomb PlaceRochesterNY14604585-258-2884585-258-2821Patrick Cusato pcusato@underbergkessler.com
Vallone Law PLLC2560 Walden AvenueSuite 104CheektowagaNY14225716-206-0588716-206-2504Eric ValloneEric@vallonelawfirm.com
Veneruso, Curto, Schwartz & Curto35 East Grassy SprainSuite 400YonkersNY10710914-779-1100914-779-0369Michael J. CurtoJoseph R. Curtomcurto@vcsclaw.com jcurto@vcsclaw.com
Voula Viglis, PLLC48 Wall Street11th FloorNew YorkNY10005212-918-4668718-228-3734Voula Viglisvoulaviglis@gmail.com
Walsh & Gilad PLLC76-12 41st Avenue ElmhurstNY11373718-793-2488718-793-2247Ryan Walshryan@walshgiladlaw.com
Weiss & Weiss PC410 Jericho TurnpikeJerichoNY11753516-739-1500516-739-2189David Weisshello@weissandweisspc.com
Yeung & Wang PLLC (Law Office of)38-08 Union StreetSuite 11EFlushingNY11354718-888-0090347-244-7123Jeremy Wangjwang@ywlawoffice.com
Zahl, Adam S. PC254 South Main StreetSuite 500New CityNY10956845-634-1420845-634-0943Adam Zahlazahl@zahllaw.com
Zhang, Fuqiang, Esq.39-07 Prince StreetSuite 3EFlushingNY11354718-321-7130718-321-7135Fuqiang Zhanginfo@law-gz.com