Become a REMN Partner

Company Overview

A commitment to excellence and a superior experience for mortgage brokers and bankers are the pillars REMN Wholesale was built upon. Our industry-leading turn times on new files and bicoastal management teams have helped REMN to become one of the most trusted wholesale lenders in the country.

Through our unmatched customer service and one of the most diverse ranges of mortgage products available, REMN Wholesale has proven itself to be one of the few wholesale lenders mortgage brokers and bankers can truly depend on.

REMN offers a full range of government and conventional loans, as well as renovation products, supported by regular training opportunities, an unmatched closing department, and a dedicated internal helpdesk.

Company Overview

Licensed States

Leadership

Noel Chapman

EVP, Chief Credit Officer

Carl Markman

Director of National Sales

Julie McCall

VP, Operations Manager

Careers

Sales Directory

Cara DeStefano

Southeast RSM
cdestefano@remn.com
561.701.5188

John Salerno

Midwest RSM
jsalerno@remn.com
630.708.0624

Noshin Khoja

West Coast RSM
nkhoja@remn.com
949.678.8843

Sandra Rodriguez

So Cal RSM
srodriguez@remn.com
908.380.1377

David Leon

Northeast/Mid Atlantic RSM
dleon@remn.com
908.930.2510

Steve Gilbert

North East RSM
sgilbert@remn.com
802.318.7667

Jeremy Hebert

South West
jeremy.hebert@remn.com
214.930.9997

Jim Mitchell

National Sales Manager, Inside
jim.mitchell@remn.com
949.300.2597

Anthony Alleva

National Renovation Sales Manager
anthony.alleva@remn.com
951.210.9630

Mortgagee Clause

HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE (INCLUDING HAZARD, FLOOD, WIND, HAIL, ETC.)
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. D/B/A Real Estate Mortgage Network
ISAOA/ATIMA
P.O. Box 202028
Florence, South Carolina 29502-2028

TITLE INSURANCE AND CLOSING PROTECTION LETTER
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. D/B/A Real Estate Mortgage Network
ISAOA/ATIMA
194 Wood Avenue South, 9th Floor
Iselin, NJ 08830

CONTRACTOR’S GENERAL LIABILITY INSURANCE FOR RENOVATION LOANS:
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. D/B/A Real Estate Mortgage Network
ISAOA/ATIMA
128 Lubrano Dr, Ste 201
Annapolis, MD 21401

Important Changes To Our Broker and Emerging Banker Agreements  Read More