Sales & Marketing Directory

 

Headquarters 732.738.7100


Sales and Marketing

 

Carl Markman
Director of National Sales
cmarkman@remn.com
C: 908.309.8789
O: 866.933.6342 x343
F: 866.409.4381

 

Lisa Pointer
Marketing Coordinator
flisadam.pointer@remn.com
O: 866.933.6342 x7001
F: 866.522.6319

 


Regional Sales Managers

Cara DeStefano
Southeast RSM
cdestefano@remn.com
561.701.5188

 

John Salerno
Midwest RSM
jsalerno@remn.com
630.708.0624

 

Noshin Khoja
So Cal RSM
nkhoja@remn.com
949.678.8843

 

Sandra Rodriguez
So Cal RSM
srodriguez@remn.com
908.380.1377

 

Tina Lewandowksi
Northeast/Mid Atlantic RSM
tina@remn.com
908.377.6311

 

Steve Gilbert
North East RSM
sgilbert@remn.com
802.318.7667

 

 

 

If your property has been affected by a Hurricane, please visit REMN’s  FEMA Declared Disaster Resource Center