New York Approved Attorney List – July 2021

NameAddress(es)  CityStateZipPhoneFaxWiring Instructions BankAccount NumberABA/Routing NumberContact 1Contact 2Email Address     
Abrams, Garfinkel, Margolis & Bergson, LLP (CEMA)1430 Broadway 17th FloorNew YokNY 10018212-201-1171212-201-1171Bethpage Federal Credit Union9994292135221473652Neil Garfinkel, Esq. ngarfinkel@agmblaw.com
Acocella Law Group, P.C.2900 Westchester AvenueSuite 405PurchaseNY10577914-779-1500914-779-1573Customers Bank6547345031302971Frank Acocellafrank@acocellalawoffice.com
Ali & Bains, P.C.189-10 Hillside AvenueHollisNY11423718-544-8000718-480-1244JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA351376287021000021Shahid Alisali@alibainsfirm.com
Annunziata & Asllani LLP982 Montauk Highway2nd FloorBayportNY11705646-866-7878718-404-9194Sterling National Bank6700820189221970443Francesca Annunziata-Asllanifannunziata@aandalegal.com
Arminante, Robert Esq. 4300 Hylan Boulevard Unit #2AStaten IslandNY10312718-608-1000718-608-9128Northfield Bank713000180226071457Robert Arminanterarminante@msn.com
Asadullah, Sardar M. PLLC626 RXR PlazaUniondaleNY11556516-274-0764516-274-0766Quontic Bank0100017797021473030Sadar Asadullahsma@smalawoffice.com
Bach, Seyun, Esq.194-02 Northern Blvd.Suite 212FlushingNY11358718-428-5700718-428-5701JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA3606561665021000021Seyun Bachsandy@bachesq.com
Bee, Ready, Fishbein, Hatter & Donovan, LLP170 Old Country RoadMineolaNY11501
Bialek & Bialek, LLP 337 N. Main St. Suite 14New CityNY10956845-639-6031845-639-6034JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA726158425021000021Ketih A. Bialeklawoffice@bialeklaw.com
Bleier, Bleier and Buggy80-30 164 StHillcrest EstatesNY11432
Blissett, Lao & Associates PLLC101-05 Lefferts BlvdSuite 207S. Richmond HillNY11419718-849-6900347-402-8762JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA538570539021000021Anokye Blissettanokye@queenslawyersgroup.com
Block, Colucci, Spellman, & Peller, LLP9 Executive Park Drive 2276 Saranac AvenueClifton Park Lake PlacidNY NY12065 12946518-348-1000 518-523-4671518-348-2000 518-523-4672NBT Bank Adirondack Bank7004537186 1400202124021305577 221371709Joel P. Peller, Esq. x313Carolyn x324jpeller@blockcolucci.com choughtaling@blockcolucci.com
Block, Longo, LaMarca & BrzezinskiOne Niagara Square 43 British American BoulevardBuffalo LathamNY NY14202 12110716-854-4080 518-313-7111716-854-0059 518-640-7481Northwest Savings Bank M&T Bank 3766057503 9867018427243374218 022000046Joy LaMarcaJennifer Gilljlamarca@blockandlongo.com jgill@blockaandlongo.com
Boldi Law Group, PC61 Hilton AvenueSuite 201Garden CityNY11530516-739-3680516-908-9661JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA323872116021000021Daniel L. BoldiIvan Mutaftschievdboldi@boldilaw.com
Bonfiglio & Asterita, LLC (CEMA)900 South AvenueSuite 101Staten IslandNY10314718-370-2900718-697-0439JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA306701506021000021Stephanie PalladinoThomas Bonfiglio Esq.Stephanie@BAlawllc.com
Browne, Laura C. 3928 East Tremont AvenueBronxNY10465347-882-0033347-851-4096The Westchester Bank 37000601021914544Laura Brownelaura@laurabrowneattorney.com
Burke & Burke PC500 Bi-County BoulevardSuite 108FarmingdaleNY11735631-249-3978631-249-3994JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA210500703565021000021Gary Burkegaryburke@burkeslawli.com
Byrne, Elizabeth A LLC48 Union AvenueSuite 1Saratoga SpringsNY12866518-450-0327518-587-0128The Adirondack Trust Company 6077422021302884Elizabeth A Byrneebyrne@byrnelaw.net
Calabrese Law PLLC30 Division StreetSaratoga SpringsNY12866518-691-0019518-618-3146The Adirondack Trust Company 6997065021302884Ali Banksabanks@calabrese-law.com
Calamis, James P69 Veterans Memorial HCommackNY11725631-462-9339631-462-6960American Community Bank0270001423021413388James Calamis jim@calamis.com
Caridi Law Firm, LLC36 British American BlvdSuite 101ALathamNY12110518-712-3037518-218-9290Key Bank322371000595021300077Nico Caridincaridi@caridilawfirm.com
Carlinsky, Dunn & Pasquariello, PLLC532 Broadhollow RoadSuite 129MelvilleNY11747516-622-0099516-622-9280Citibank, N.A.74407049021000089Michael Dunncdpclosings@msn.com
Carofano, Joseph A. PC3867 East Tremont AvenueBronxNY10465718-678-8900718-678-8901Sterling National Bank6700470650221970443Joseph A. Carofano jac@carafanolaw.com
Cassese, Anthony PLLC (Law Offices of)7-11 S. BroadwaySuite 308White PlainsNY10601914-533-3030888-447-6385JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA133672508021000021Jessica Cordero jessica@casseselaw.com
Chan, H Rebecca PLLC191 Canal Street#501New YorkNY10013212-226-535460127943
Charbonneau, Joseph A. 3 Starr Ridge RoadSuite 203BrewsterNY10509845-279-5445845-363-1967Mahopac National Bank056043120021911398Joseph Charbonneau Jcharbesq@aol.com
Chu Law Firm PLLC40 Cutter Mill RoadSuite 504Great NeckNY11021516-829-7600516-829-7605JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA907157824365021000021Sherry Chusherry@chulawfirm.com
Cohen, Andrew L Esq151 Airport Executive ParkBldg 150NanuetNY10954845-426-0600845-426-0624Orange Bank & Trust 8385798021902475Andrew L. Cohenandrew@andrewcohenlaw.com
Colon & Villaplana LLP2861 Bruckner BoulevardSuite 2BronxNY10465646-556-6620646-607-2495TD Bank, N.A.4318553967026013673Jessica Villaplanainfo@cvbllp.com
Creary Law Group PC18 North Main StreetPittsfordNY14534585-586-8480585-586-8097M&T Bank9874778062022000046William Crearywjcreary@crearylaw.com
DeAngelis, Dennis Esq24 Woodbine AvenueSuite 16NorthportNY11768631-754-4470631-754-8764JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA678607529021000021Dennis DeAngelisclosings@deangelisatty.com
DeEsso, Frank E41 Joseph CourtCarmelNY10512914-725-5030914-725-5141Orange Bank & Trust Company8642525021902475Frank E. DeEssodeessolaw@gmail.com
DePalma, Stephen, PLLC399 Knollwood RoadSuite 210White PlainsNY10603914-358-1090914-358-1091Orange Bank & Trust Company8540494021902475Stephen DePalma Steve@sdplaw.net
Dollinger Associates, PC2170 Monroe AvenueRochesterNY14618585-424-3270585-424-3345Keybank of New York321060004496021300077David Dollingerdavid@dollingerassociates.com
Evans Fox LLP100 Meridian Centre BoulevardSuite 300RochesterNY14618585-787-7000585-787-7007M&T Bank985419050222000046Gerard G. Antetomasojerry@evansfox.com
Farley, Michael P., P.C.1092 Main StreetFishkillNY12524845-896-7077845-896-7079Riverside Bank0420001547011102612Michael P. FarleyColleen Goingsmichael_farley@farleylaw.com
Favata & Wallace LLP229 Seventh StreetSuite LL02Garden CityNY11530516-742-9494516-742-7088JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA601595601021000021Robert Favatarfavata@favatawallace.com
Fentin Goldman Turk & Davidoff LLP120 Bloomingdale RoadSuite 308White PlainsNY10605914-220-4400914-428-1969JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA726129559021000021Gary Goldman
Ferrari & Wallace LLP175 Pinelawn RoadSuite 301MelvilleNY11747631-547-9646631-547-8970Capital One Bank3746628409021407912Joan Ferrarijferrari@fwjlaw.com
Fink & Zelmanovitz, PC 3839 Flatlands AvenueSuite 206BrooklynNY11234718-377-7600 ext. 2501718-377-7603Signature Bank1502052744026013576Neil Finkinfo@fzpclaw.com
Forbes, Richard D.372 Fullerton AvenueNewburghNY12550845-565-1744845-839-2805Manufacturers & Traders Trust Company9848314333022000046Richard ForbesRich@rdforbeslaw.com
Gemmati, Joseph T.30 Manchester Road PoughkeepsieNY12603845-454-6920845-454-3179TD Bank8600303807026013673Joseph T. GemmatiJTGESQ@aol.com
German, Asaf A. PC100 Crossways Park WestSuite 312WoodburyNY11797516-490-1209516-320-8915HSBC Bank 215015207021001088Asaf Germanclosings@germanpc.com
Glickel, Richard A. 2 Crossfield AvenueSuite 103West NyackNY10994845-353-4300845-353-6221Key Bank95721100021300077Richard Glickelrglickel@glickelaw.com
Heller Law Firm3000 Marcus Avenue Lake SuccessNY11042516-532-8661516-488-8487Signature Bank7527856145021407912Norman Heller norm@hellerlawpc.com
Herrmann, Richard J., Jr. 440 Route 146Clifton ParkNY12065518-383-1299518-383-0905TD Bank, NA6252449153021302567Richard J. Hermann, Jr.Annette Coonhermannlaw@msn.com
Ianniello Anderson , P.C.805 Route 146Northway Nine PlazaClifton ParkNY12065518-371-8888518-371-1755Berkshire Bank785733198211871691Anderson, Richard F. randerson@jalawny.com
Jew, Michael D Esq (CEMA)350 Old Country RoadSuite 101Garden CityNY11530516-222-0248516-222-0528mdjesq@hotmail.com
Kahn & Licker LLP369 S. Main StreetNew CityNY10956845-638-0800845-638-0707M&T Bank9869525817022000046Irma Logan
Karp P.C, Sandra1390 Carters GroveYorktown HeightsNY10598914-428-8922914-428-6486Citibank, N.A.210000899945365544Sandra Karpsandrakarp@aol.com
Kelson, Todd A. PC542 Union AvenueNew WindsorNY12553845-567-3010845-561-2128Bank of America9423816088026009593Todd Kelsontakelson@aol.com
Kirchhoff, Diane E Esq775 Park AvenueSuite 255 HuntingdonNY11743631-784-7779631-784-7736JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA825141451021000021Diane E. Kirchhoffdekirchhoff@aol.com
Korenienko Law Firm PLLC19 Prince StreetSuite R2RochesterNY14607585-310-2353Northwest Savings Bank3436009561243374218Stephen R. Kornienkostephen@kornienkolaw.com
Lan & Associates PC39-01 Main StreetSuite 507FlushingNY11354
Laufer Keenan, PLLC38 Lake StreetHamburgNY14075716-648-1674716-235-2593Northwest Bank3356038160243374218Jolleen Ford jford@lauferkeenan.com
Levin, Chavie Law Offices of1820 Avenue MPMB#2281BrooklynNY11230718-576-1781718-851-5780JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA430424981021000021Chavie Levincdlevinesq@gmail.com
Levine & Levine P.C.2 Jefferson PlazaSuite 100PoughkeepsieNY12601845-452-2350845-473-2200Rhinebeck Bank7700015162221971015Robert S. LevinePatricia Gilmartinlevine@levinelevinelaw.com
Li Law Group, P.C.3636 Prince StreetSuite 313FlushingNY11354718-463-8998718-463-8999JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA929201692021000021Zhaotong Libank@lilawny.com
Lieb at Law, PC308 West Main StreetSuite 100SmithtownNY11787631-878-4455631-878-4460JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA136291629021000021Steven Siliatosms@liebatlaw.com
Lovell, Richard H., Esq107-48 Cross Bay Blvd.Ozone ParkNY11427718-835-9300718-835-9700JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA683702992021000021Richard H. Lovell lovelllawnewyork@gmail.com
Lyons & Supple5 Cliff Street, P.O. Box 510 BeaconNY12508-0510845-831-1234845-831-2268M&T Bank3590000119022000046Paul Lyonspaul@lyons-supple.com
Makower, David A.1900 Hempstead TurnpikeSuite 316East MeadowNY11554516-222-1233516-222-2348Citibank, N.A.9992110974021000089David A. Makower david@makowerlaw.com
Mangiaracina, Anthony J., Esq140 Adams AvenueSuite A8HauppaugeNY11788631-582-4098631-582-4140Citibank, N.A.9965497886021000089Anthony J. MangiaracinaJoannedocprep@ajmlaw.org
Mason & Mason, PLLC394 Old Country RoadGarden CityNY11530516-739-3090516-739-3077Signature Bank1503606123026013576Lisa Wenchelllisawenchell@masonandmason.net
Mattone, Mattone, Mattone, LLP134-01 20th AvenueCollege PointNY11356718-353-8880718-353-0161Citibank, N.A.6872527165021000089Irene MattoneIrene@mattone.com
Mavrides Moyal, Packmand & Sakin LLP1981 Marcus AvenueSuite E117Lake SuccessNY11042516-358-7200 516-358-7250JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA897553561021000021Peter Gleasonpgleason@mmps.com
Mincone & Mincone, PC 105 Maxess RoadSuite N111MelvilleNY11747631-423-4390631-423-4408Citibank, N.A.4980285838021000089John Minconejohnmincone@mincone.com 8
Muehe Maue & Robinson LLP48 North Main StreetCanandaiguaNY14424585-394-0564585-396-9678Canandaigua National Bank & Trust1107804620022303659Martin Muehemnmuehe95@aol.com
Nachamie, Andrew. Esq., PC (CEMA)7 Smith StreetMerrickNY11566516-678-7110516-678-6288JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA3111058792021000021docs@nachamie.com
Negri, Michael A., P.C.3 Eberling DriveNew CityNY10956845-848-2201845-848-2202Sterling National Bank2300739701221970443Michael A. Negri PC mikenegri@gmail.com
Steven F. Nesheiwat (Law Office of)224 Church Street1st FloorPoughkeepsieNY12601845-452-7528866-795-5665JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA6802875884021000021Steven Nesheiwatjosephine@nesheiwatlaw.com
Newmark & Jannes PLLC32 Court StreetSuite 2101BrooklynNY11201718-797-4636718-797-5359Sterling National Bank 6700590918221970443Christopher Janneschris@newmarkjannes.com
Postiglione, Michael G., PC11 Clinton Avenue Rockville CentreNY11570516-750-8789516-750-8792Capital One Bank9644027758021407912Michael G. Postiglione
Puleo Delisle, PLLC444 Route 111SmithtownNY11787631-636-3650Signature Bank1503998021026013576Christopher DelisleBrie.Batkiewicz@puleodelisle.com
Reda, Robert L. Esq. (CEMA)One Executive Blvd Suite 201SuffernNY10901845-357-5555845-357-3333Keybank, N.A.324601002094021300077SuzanneDocs@redalaw.com
Redding and Weir2420 Sweet Home RoadSuite 145AmherstNY14221716-636-8660716-636-8663Key Bank320861002253 021300077Ken Reddingken@reddingweir.com
Rella, Jennifer , PC (CEMA)84 Business Park DriveSuite 113ArmonkNY10504914-219-5580914-219-5579JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA387151753021000021Jennifer Rellajennifer@jrellalaw.com
Reilly Law Group538 Broadhollow Road Suite 315MelvilleNY11747631-694-1777631-694-1778JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA576569229021000021Jennifer M Reilly Esq. reillylawgroup@gmail.com
Resnick, David, Law Office of96 South BroadwayNyackNY10960845-358-8900 845-358-8901TD Bank4347394746026013673David ResnickDavid@reslegal.com
Romanick & Skolnick, PLLC142 Joralemon StreetSuite 5ABrooklynNY11201718-624-2240800-503-7440JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA836216320021000021Seth Romanickseth@rsnick.com
Romano, Andrew M., Esq.55 Main Street3rd FloorYonkersNY10701914-965-4221914-965-8409Bank of America, N.A.483075988619026009593Andrew M. Romanoaromanolaw@gmail.com
Rosenberg, Scott A., PC2400 Jericho TurnpikeSuite 201Garden City ParkNY11040516-877-7205516-213-3441The First National Bank of Long Island188000087021411335Mary Ellen Gluchowskiscotrosenberglaw@aol.com
Rosenstein Chicatelli PLLC440 New Karner RoadAlbanyNY12205518-452-6979518-452-1460Key Bank324211001262021300077Charles Rosensteincrosenstein@nyrclaw.com
Rubel, Steven, Law Offfices of2635 Pettit AvenueSuite 202BellmoreNY11710516-678-1800516-764-5540Signature Bank1503879758026013576Paul RosenPaul@srubellaw.com
Saffioti, Joseph M. Esq. 5031 Route 9W At Interstate 84NewburghNY12550845-562-3500845-562-3117Bank of America483000388035026009593Kelly Martinkellym.salaw@verizon.net
Sahagian, James A.136 Palmer AvenueSuite 107MamaroneckNY10543914-777-3700914-777-3707JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA779576839021000021James A. Sahagian jsahagian@lawyer.com
Santos, Ivonne S. Esq., PC11 Ramapo RoadGarnervilleNY10923845-786-0500845-786-0535Sterling National Bank6700470334221970443santoslawoffice@aol.com
Schmitt (Kevin) & Associates, PC (CEMA)600 Old Country RoadSuite 500Garden CityNY11530516-794-0774516-741-1254JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA767565737021000021Kevin Schmitt, Esq.Kschmitt@ksapc.net
Shen & Chang, PC (CEMA)40 Cuttermill RoadSuite 504Great NeckNY11021516-829-3323516-829-3320info@scpcny.com
Shubin, Joseph A. & Assoc. (CEMA)61 Wesley Chapel RoadSuffernNY10901718-377-4938718-692-4737HSBC Bank USA706-963-458021001088Joseph A. Shubin shubin@juno.com
Smith, Dominelli & Guetti, LLC449 New Karner RoadAlbanyNY12205518-250-4888518-713-4513M&T Bank9870331387022000046Holli Frederickshfredericks@sdglawfirm.com
Solomon Herrera McCormick PLLC2950 Hempstead Turnpike2nd FloorLevittownNY11756516-579-6200516-579-2409JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA611323572021000021Daniel J. Herreradherrera@nyflalaw.com
Sorel Giannelli, LLP160 E. Main StreetHuntingtonNY11743631-421-8780631-421-8786JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA757037668021000021Scott P. Sorelscott@sg-lawfirm.com
Steffy Law, PC1662 Route 300Suite 100NewburghNY12550845-562-1154845-562-1159Bank of America483035058767026009593Joseph B. Steffy IVjbsteffy@steffylaw.com
Stenger Roberts Davis & Diamond LLP1136 Route 9Suite 2Wappinger FallsNY12590845-298-2000845-298-2842Salisbury Bank & Trust Company0420003345011102612Stephen E. Diamondsdiamond@srddlaw.com
Sullivan, John C. PC2649 Strang BoulevardSuite 103Yorktown HeightsNY10598914-592-7300914-592-8152JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA798922857021000021Doreen Sullivands@sullivanpclaw.com
Suris & Associates PC395 North Service RoadSuite 302MelvilleNY11747631-423-9700631-423-9765Bank of America004837805665026009593Raymond Surissalexander@surislaw.com
Tai Law Firm, PLLC135-16 Northern BoulevardFlushingNY11354
Tamsen, Peter D. Esq. (CEMA)260 Montauk HighwaySuite 14Bay ShoreNY11706631-666-6929631-666-6907JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA595290575021000021Peter D. Tamsenpdtlilaw@aol.com
Tevelowitz, Harold B. Esq. 3 Valley RoadThornwoodNY10594914-747-1622914-741-1192Apple Bank for Savings4373065335226070584Harold B. Tevelowitz harold01@verizon.net
Tischler Gillberg LLC3 Lear Jet LaneSuite 201LathamNY12110518-250-4444518-250-4446Berkshire Bank 461181916211871691Gustaf Gillberg, Jr.gus@tischlergillberg.com
Underberg & Kessler LLC300 Bausch & Lomb PlaceRochesterNY14604585-258-2884585-258-2821Manufacturers & Traders Trust98426800770022000046Patrick Cusato pcusato@underbergkessler.com
Vallone Law PLLC2560 Walden AvenueSuite 104CheektowagaNY14225716-206-0588716-206-2504Keybank320861001370021300077Eric ValloneEric@vallonelawfirm.com
Veneruso, Curto, Schwartz & Curto35 East Grassy SprainSuite 400YonkersNY10710914-779-1100914-779-0369Sterling National Bank0143359801221970443Michael J. CurtoJoseph R. Curtomcurto@vcsclaw.com jcurto@vcsclaw.com
Voula Viglis, PLLC48 Wall Street11th FloorNew YorkNY10005212-918-4668718-228-3734JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA751653978021000021Voula Viglisvoulaviglis@gmail.com
Walsh & Gilad PLLC76-12 41st Avenue ElmhurstNY11373718-793-2488718-793-2247JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA590708589021000021Ryan Walshryan@walshgiladlaw.com
Weiss & Weiss PC410 Jericho TurnpikeJerichoNY11753516-739-1500516-739-2189JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA147064374865021000021David Weisshello@weissandweisspc.com
Yeung & Wang PLLC (Law Office of)38-08 Union StreetSuite 11EFlushingNY11354718-888-0090347-244-7123JPMorgan Chase Bank, NA382706387021000021Jeremy Wangjwang@ywlawoffice.com
Zahl, Adam S. PC254 South Main StreetSuite 500New CityNY845-634-1420845-634-0943
Zhang, Fuqiang, Esq.39-07 Prince StreetSuite 3EFlushingNY11354